Uncategorized

Pinwheel Quiltalong Block 5

I started my first online class for my masters this week, so I haven’t found much time for quilting.  But, I did manage bit by bit through the week to work on the next block for the Pinwheel Sampler.  I finally finished one of them this evening.  This is not my favorite one so far – maybe it is the fabrics I chose, but it just didn’t come together like I imagined in my head.  This one has three different fabrics instead of just two.  Hopefully I can get the second one put together tomorrow. 

I also started working on another project last night.  Here is a little sneak peak.

Leave a Reply

