Uncategorized

I Jumped Up & Down

Literally.  Earlier this week when I found out that my pillow was picked as one of nine favorites for the March Bloggers Pillow Party, I literally jumped up and down.  (And that is quite a feat at 8 months pregnant!)  I blogged about my pillow earlier this month.   

I am really honored to have been chosen and featured on Rachel’s blog this week.  You can see all of her favorites here, along with my little pillow.  Seventy three pillows were entered and there were so many great ones.   I wasn’t picked as the final winner, but am still shocked that I was chosen among the favorites.  I might have to try again next month! 

Next week is my spring break, and I can hardly wait.  I am ready for some time off, but I am also looking forward to doing a whole lot of sewing.  I am hoping to spend at least a little time each day quilting, and hope to share my progress with you each day as well.

Leave a Reply

