Uncategorized

52 Lists, Week 4

This week, we were supposed to create our “wish list.”  These directions are pretty broad, and I am sure there are a variety of responses from all of those participating.  I thought about it a lot the last few days, and several things were floating around in my mind.  Did I want to focus on what things I want, what goals I have?  Then, during one of my late night web surfing sessions, I came across this list on Pintrest.  (Pintrest is my new obsession – read my post about it here.)   An author is not credited, but thank you to whoever came up with this list.  It perfectly captures what I think about a lot, and says it much more eloquently than I could have.

Leave a Reply

