Uncategorized

52 Lists, Week 5

I love books.  I have a book-collecting problem to be honest.  We have a small library… and I just picked out five boxes of books to give away when we moved into our new place.  So, in the last couple of years, I have been trying to utilize the library more and more, rather than buying new books.  This summer, I have discovered a new way to tackle my summer reading list:  ebooks from the library.  They are free, I can download them right onto my iphone, and I don’t even have to go to the library. This type of book is especially handy during 2 am feedings because I can read in the dark, and with one hand!  I have actually read more books for fun in the last two months than I have in the last couple of years.  My reading list has also changed a bit now that I am mom.  Here is my list of books that I am partially through, or are waiting to be read.  Hope you get to tackle your summer reading list!

One thought on “52 Lists, Week 5

  1. i download and burn to disk…play them in the car on my drive to work and home. larry still goes to the library, he’s the old fashion one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

