Uncategorized

52 Lists, Week 7

After last week’s heavy topic, this week’s easy list is a welcome change.  We have had plenty of rain around here – at least dreary days. So, thinking about things to do on a rainy day is very appropriate. If only I didn’t have so many other things to do….. I could actually get to my rainy day list!  Ironically, today the sun has decided to come out, but it is Friday and I am determined to do at least a couple of things I listed here just because.

Leave a Reply

