Uncategorized

The Next One

I finally got around to going through all of my WIPs and I made a list to help me tackle them one by one.  I have decided that I can’t start any new projects until I finish all of these first.  This first one is almost done being quilted.  I got frustrated one day when I was working on it and put it away.  I think that was over two years ago. It is definitely time to finish it up.  Going back to it now, I don’t love it, but the quilting actually looks pretty good on the front.

I will finish up the stippling on the border, do a little repair on the back and then bind it.  Really, all of the hard part is done – I just have to finish it up now.  I have the top done for another one that is just like this, but it is farther down the list.  I’ll be back to show you the finished product.

Leave a Reply

