Uncategorized

52 Lists, Week 10

Another week gone by, and time for another list.  I can’t believe how quickly a whole week escapes me.  I was busy, working four full days this week for a leadership retreat. I am glad that I will only be going back part time when I start in another week.  For now, here is my list of “favorite places and spaces.”  Hopefuly one of these days I will get my sewing machine back out. For now, my days are too full of snuggles, diapers and baby giggles.  The quilts can wait.

Leave a Reply

