Uncategorized

Still Here

I’m still here.  It’s been far too long. When I last posted, I had only one kiddo, was working full time and was going to school for my Master’s. Today, I have two energetic boys and am a full time stay at home mom.  Although my days are full, I have found more time to sew lately and am loving it.

IMG_5535I have been working on a quilt for me, but I also tried some new projects the last couple months: baby blocks and a toy elephant at Christmas, plus I made two bags this spring.  There’s a lot of WIPs on my sewing table and I look forward to sharing them here as they become completed projects – hopefully soon!

 

Leave a Reply

